Tuesday, May 23, 2017




Advertise with us

Police

 

Arrest Report: May 16 to 18

6 days, 3 hours ago

Arrested Tuesday, May 16, were: Jessica Sallex Lockett, 19, by Carthage Police Department Officer Bruce Collins pursuant to Caddo Parish warrant/larceny – felony theft. Jessica ...

 

Arrest Report: May 12 to 15

1 week, 1 day ago

Arrested Friday, May 12, were: David Lynn Godwin, 66, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Richard Mojica pursuant to Desoto Parish warrant/violation of bond/protective order. ...

 

Arrest Report: May 9 to 11

1 week, 6 days ago

Arrested Monday, May 9, were: Kendal Rashid Dixon, 22, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Ronnie Endsley pursuant to local warrant/theft of service between $100 ...

 

Arrest Report: May 5 to 8

2 weeks, 1 day ago

Arrested Friday, May 5, were: Branton Daniel Rice, 28, by Panola County Sheriff Kevin Lake pursuant to local warrants/violation of community supervision/abandon endanger child criminal ...

 

Arrest Report: May 2 to 4

2 weeks, 6 days ago

Arrested Tuesday, May 2, were: Marvin Jones, 37, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Ronnie Endsley pursuant to local warrant/bench warrant/burglary of a habitation. Landon ...

 

Arrest Report: April 28 to May 1

3 weeks, 1 day ago

Arrested Friday, April 28, were: Kadarrian Deion Allison, 24, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Chadd Gray for possession of marijuana between 4 oz and ...

 

Arrest Report: April 25 to 27

3 weeks, 6 days ago

Arrested Tuesday, April 25, were: Cleveland Obrian King, 25, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Ronnie Endsley for commitment/criminal mischief between $1,500 and $20k. Antonio ...

 

Arrest Report: April 21 to 24

4 weeks, 1 day ago

Arrested Friday, April 21, were: Ethen Santona Poindexter, 17, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Travis Curry pursuant to local warrant/theft of property between $100 ...

 

Arrest Report: April 18 to 20

1 month ago

Arrested Tuesday, April 18, were: No arrests Arrested Wednesday, April 19, were: Brandon Wayne Everett, 31, by Panola County Sheriff's Office Deputy Joshua Nagle pursuant ...

Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia