Panola College has released its Fall 2019 dean’s list and president’s lists.

President’s List

Students named to the president’s list meant they earned a GPA between 3.8 and 4.0 on courses applying toward an associate’s degree or certificate.

Panola County students included Loren Caserta, Misty Coleman, Lacey Dean, Alyssa Harris, McKenzie Ingram, Covie Latham, Jacie McGraw and Miranda Mize, of Beckville; Kristina Dodge, Ueoma Dunumba, Britney Everitt, Victoria Fischer, Abigail Garcia, Krysta Hammock, Yareli Hernandez and Baylee Reed, of Carthage; Edward Oden, of DeBerry; and Brandy Boatwright and Lucero Luna, of Tatum.

Other Texas students included Randy Broadway, Jalee Campbell, Camden Cordray, Reyna Duarte, Lacey Felder, Luz Gomez, Jenny Harvey, Edwin Morin, Eugene Nunez, Roselyn Postell, Julia Ramos and Rosalba Valdez, of Center; Ashton Powell, of Decatur; Grant Rogers, of Groves; Micah Lorenzi and Landry Sloan, of Harleton; Elisa Lynn, Chad McRae and Jessica Whitaker, of Henderson; Tam Phan, of Houston; Mikalya-Grac Alexis Atkinson, Alisa Mazie and Fatima Nunez, of Joaquin; Easton Parrish, of La Vernia; Hannah Floyd, of League City; Rylee Vines, of Lufkin; James Beasley, Somali Fletcher, Amanda McFarland, Katelynn McWhorter, Billy Patterson, Haylie Rich, Emilee Sellers, Hannah Sellers and Leneve Williams, of Marshall; Brittany Gregory, of Milam; Kaylee Cox, of Mount Enterprise; Madison Christopher and Phillip Najvar, of Nacogdoches; Kaytlin Ford, of Pineland; Justin Gonzales, of Point; Amanda Granger, of Pollok; Zachary Zea, of Rusk; Taylor Bragg, of Shelbyville; Lisseth Amaya Benitez, Laney Cockrell, Alan Flores, Elizabeth Hernandez and Miguel Mendoza, of Tenaha; Jeremy Jordan and Nathan Pinkston, of Timpson; Adesola Fashola, of Tyler; Jonathan Hicks, Brenda Mendez and Pedro Rodriguez, of Waskom; Cassidy Lonsway, of Woodlawn; and Caden Worley, of Yantis.

Others included were Luke Vazquez, of Keatchie, Louisiana; Paris Thompson, of Fayetteville, Georgia; and Boluwatife Babalola, of Lagos, Nigeria.

Dean’s List

Students named to the dean’s list meant they earned a GPA between 3.5 and 3.79 on courses applying toward an associate’s degree or certificate.

Panola County students included Mya Boyd, Jeremy Dean, Amanda Pierce, Kaden Ridgway, Dominick Shortridge and Jason Tillman, of Beckville; Susan Adewale, Kayce Armstrong, Christopher Blackmon, Austin Buchanan, Nash Coultas, Ashleigh Earle, Lucy Eke, Sam Fuller, Joshua Garcia, Alexis Miller, Taylor Mills, William Rogers, Angela Trevino, Kristen Wallace, Brittany Whitsett, Kaci Williams and Blakely Young, of Carthage; Kenaiya Fleets and Brea Rettelle of DeBerry; and Brooklyn Killen of Tatum.

Other Texas students named to the dean’s list were Nyah Walker, of Bryan; Juan Apolonio, Roxana Arcibar, Kaden Arvello, Angela Campos, Samantha Gonzalez, Maggie Harkness, Bryan Kelley, Jaqueline Morales-Aviles, Monica Olalde, Aileen Palacios, Peyton Swearingen and Laura Wilson, of Center; Justine Moore, of Chireno; Joshua Bartolacci, of Coppell; Cynthia Stott, of Garrison; Cameron Stansbury, of Groves; Kaylee Moroski, of Hemphill; MacKenzie Hulett, of Jefferson; Benjamin Smithhart and Destini Whitehead, of Joaquin; Abbie Suggs, of Kirbyville; Jobeth Eddings, of Marquez; Demetre Brewster, Kassidy Brooks, Julian Mierop, Jacob Morgan and Ashley Ortiz, of Marshall; Tavanna Prince, of Mesquite; Maria Mejia, of Mount Enterprise; Jessica Box, Haley Green, Emily Hannah, Carsyn Mason, Isaac Patterson and Heather Ray, of Nacogdoches; Clayton Jones, of San Augustine; Sawyer Hendricks, of Shelbyville; Nathaniel Bergeron and Katelyn Martinez, of Tenaha; Dallas Dennis and Alexus Wallace, of Timpson; John Carter and Trevor Deal, of Waskom; Caitlyn Jackson, of Winnie; and Caden Worley, of Yantis.

Those outside of Texas included Matthew Abshire, of Rayne, Louisiana; Jeremy Puckett, of Shreveport; Odeth Betancourt and Rubio Tachira, of Venezuela; Raphael John LeBlanc, of Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada; and Barbara Zieniewska and Sokolow Podlaski, of Poland.