Beckville ISD announced the 2020-2021 Bearcat band auxiliary lines and cheerleaders recently.

These include Beckville Junior High School majorette and cheerleaders, as well as Beckville High School majorettes, Color Guard and cheerleaders.

Beckville Junior High School majorettes are Alyssa Blanks, Kirsten Pierce, Kaydence Dawson, Rebecca McDaniel, Alissa Williams, I’Tayjia Williams and Amorie Jones.

Beckville High School majorettes are Eden Andrews, Ayanna Burroughs, Riley Chapman (Assistant-Head Majorette), Payge Fannin, Haley Hester (Head Majorette), Hannah Hester and Bella Piedra.

Beckville High School Color Guard are Kylie Brown, Kayla Casterline, Passion Daughtry, Presley Elliott, Jovie Rounsavall, Kiara Moody (co-captain) and Kaitlyn Tillman (co-captain).

Beckville Junior High School cheerleaders are Aubrey Akin, Kaydence Dawson, Jade Dorsey, Elleye Hankins, Dulce Ibarra, Jessie McAfee, Rebecca McDaniel, Peyton Roberts and Jac Shrontz. Mascot is Mari Johnson.

Beckville High School cheerleaders are Eden Andrews, Lexi Barr, Hayley Bixby, Jasmine Cooper, Phoebe Elliott, Maddie McAfee, Kaylee McDaniel, Ainsley Piedra, Baylee Seegers, Emily Tate, Gracelyn Welch and Ean Wood. Mascot is Gracie Sexton.