Panola College has announced its Spring 2019 President’s and Dean’s Lists.

The following students were named to the President’s List, which means they completed a minimum of 12 semester hours with a grade point average between 3.8 and 4.0:

  • Panola County: Ethan Collins and Michael Mize, of Beckville; Shauna Aycock, Christopher Blackmon, Delaina Blackmon, Nash Coultas, Trinity Dayton, Britney Everitt, Krysta Hammock, Esther Hernandez, Kortney Landreneaux, Kristina Mayo, Wayland McLemore, Taylor Mills, Addison Pope, Yareli Salinas Flores, Elva Saucedo and Kaci Williams, of Carthage; Edward Oden, of DeBerry and Samantha Hay, of Gary.
  • Texas: Joy Jekayinoluwa, of Arlington; Donna Maples, of Avinger; Juan Apolonia, Jonathan Ariza, Kori Bailey-Metcalf, Luz Gomez, Perla Mateos, Jacob Mitchell, Jeniece Moore, Eugene Nunez, Kaylee Parker, Angela Perkins, Nicklaus Powell, Brant Redmon, Sadie Sanchez, Maggie Sims, Mallory Sims and Whitney Thomas, of Center; Jacie McGraw, of Cooper; Hayden Collins, of Cypress; Victor Chinaka, of Dallas; William Edwards, Shane Iverson, Kristen Mayfield and Daniel Quetzala, of Garrison; Ryan Snell, of Hardin; Ezekiel Collins and Reyna Mejia, of Henderson; Corben Johnston and Lara Padgett, of Jefferson; Sydney Cheshire, Cassie Cox, Milagros Luna, Trista Mustard, Julia Prewitt and Destini Whitehead, of Joaquin; Hannah Floyd, of League City; Taylor Clayton, Dominique Espinoza, Somali Fletcher, Robert Kantee, Devin Knighten, Jacob Lambright, Anna Marulli and Leneve Williams, of Marshall; Jurnee Williams, of Midland; Brittany Gregory, of Milam; Amber Jones, of Mount Enterprise; Emily Hannah, Samantha LaRoche, Mahiko Moreno, Phillip Najvar, Isaac Patterson and Ariel Rodriguez, of Nacogdoches; Michael Lee, of Orange; Justin Gonzales, of Point; Amanda Granger, of Pollok; Michelle Cherry, of Seguin; Macalan Amick, Troy Greene and Lucero Luna, of Tatum; Christian Ashton, Alan Flores, Katelyn Martinez, Miguel Mendoza and Alayna Scull, of Tenaha; Joe Murray; John Carter and Christy Corliss, of Waskom; and Cassidy Lonsway, of Woodlawn.
  • Louisiana: Chase Hodges, of Bossier City; Yvonne Combs, of Keithville; Kurston Smith, of Logansport; and Jacqueline Files and Kamryn Ford, of Mansfield.
  • International: Ibrahim Akande, Boluwatife Babalola and Samiat Fashola, of Lagos, Nigeria; Maryia Adashchyk, of Minsk, Belarus; Thomas Grilli, of Mississauga, Ontario; and Abigael Joseph, of Nairobi, Kenya.

The following students were named to the Dean’s List, meaning they completed a minimum of 12 semester hours and had a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79:

  • Panola County: Clayton Burnett, Lacey Dean, Hannah Humphries, Shelby Storie and Jason Tillman, of Beckville; Susan Adewale, Chloe Bryce, Madison Buck, Phat Chung, Keith Coleman, Lucy Eke, Victoria Fischer, Kelan Foster, Allena George, Yareli Hernandez, Robyn Klysen, Coby Lewis, Kason Malone, Brandon Medrano, Colby Taylor, Mary Tinkle and Shirley Williams, of Carthage; Hailey Woodworth, of DeBerry; and Destiney Kingston and Bryan Moreland, of Gary.
  • Texas: Hope Parker, of Bonham; Jose Bueno, Dylan Denby, Ashley Dollison, Katesia Evans, Kamryn Griffin, James Hamilton, Jenny Harvey, Jamarian Hill, Kase Hooper, Jessye Massey, Rachel Powell and Julia Ramos, of Center; Justine Moore, of Chireno; Carrie Hudman, of Cleveland; McKenzie Dimery, of College Station; Charlene Williams, of Diana; Faith Young, of Garrison; Katherine MacKenzie, of Grand Prairie; Kaitlyn Cox and Lindsey Leslie, of Hallsville; Christopher Scroggins, of Hemphill; Sandybel Guerrero and Vanessa Guerrero, of Henderson; Nathaniel Endsley and Keath Kibbey, of Huntington; Jasmine Harris and MacKenzie Hulett, of Jefferson; Alexis Barlow and Fatima Nunez, of Joaquin; Reagan Aguilera, Jade Allen, Davina Eddy, Blaine Parker and Bethany Roberts, of Longview; Kathy Foster, of Lufkin; Demetre Brewster, Elizabeth Collins, Laronica Davis, Cherrie Hudson, Latoya Johnson, Hieu Le, Emily Morin, Pamela Painter, Emilee Sellers and Thomas Solomon, of Marshall; Cydni Sanroman and Catalina Zoyoquila, of Mount Enterprise; Jamya Gossett, Abigail Parrish, Emily Robinson, Ashlynn Stamps, Kyesha Sweat, William Wall and Jennifer Westbrook, of Nacogdoches; Elizabeth Hearon, of Overton; Chad Elumbaugh and Lexie Moody, of San Augustine; David Marr, of Scottsville; Denise Jones, of Shelbyville; Amy Downs, of Tatum; Jennifer Alvarado, Elizabeth Hernandez and Calicia Roland, of Tenaha; Nora Lawhorn, Ryan Stamps and Laci Starr, of Timpson; Tyler Johnson, of Tyler; Trevor Deal and Holly Williams, of Waskom; Jarret Whorff, of Winnsboro.
  • Louisiana: Mary Straughan, of Loranger; and Trent Touchet, of Shreveport.
  • Mississippi: Jenna Grover, of Purvis.
  • International: Kellymar Ramirez, of Caracas, Venezuela; Alicja Falkowska, of Kosow Lacki, Poland; Toluwani Ayodele and Latifat Opeodu, of Lagos Nigeria; Omotayo Amidu, of Mushin Lagos State, Nigeria; James Gesaka, of Nairobi, Kenya; and John Raphael LeBlan, of Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada.