Panola College announced its honor students for Fall 2018 this week.

Students named to the Dean’s List must have completed a minimum of 12 hours with a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79. Students named to the President’s List must have completed a minimum of 12 hours with a grade point average between 3.8 and 4.0.

Panola County students making the Dean’s List include: Mason Campbell, Jeremy Dean, Hannah Humphries, Hunter Moon, Riley Seegers, Danielle Smith and Shelby Storie, all from Beckville; Christopher Blackmon, Kamryn Brady, Dallas Crocker, Yareli Hernandez, Mary Howard, Robyn Klysen, Zachary Kruebbe, Kelsey Lake, Coby Lewis, Brandon Medrano, Keiler Norman, Serena Rascoe, David Richter, Ashley Sistrunk, Eniola Sogbesan, Mary Tinkle, Kylee Tompkins and Clint Walker, all from Carthage; Dillan Peloquin, Shelby Thompson and John Williams, all from DeBerry; and Latisha Gilbert, from Gary.

Panola County students making the President’s List were: Ethan Collins, Lacey Dean, Ty Jones, Michael Mize and Jason Tillman, all from Beckville; Sarai Burran, Nash Coultas, Kelan Foster, Ester Hernandez, James Jeans, Erin Keating, Shelby Kite, Haley Landtroop, Carley Lawhorn, Ryan Miller, Amanda Pierce, Addison Pope, Delaina Truitt and Kaci Williams, all from Carthage; Michelle Cherry and Edward Oden, from DeBerry; and Randall Jackson, from Gary.

Other students earning a spot on the Dean’s List were: Imani Hampton, from Lilburn, Georgia; Elizabeth Offer, from Bethany, Louisiana; and Yvonne Combs, from Keithville, Louisiana; Jenna Grover, from Purvis, Mississippi; Daylon Swearingen, from Piffard, New York; Joy Jekayinoluwa, from Arlington; Toree Scott, from Athens; Mauricio Alejaldre-Robles, Colton Davis, Drew Diverdi, Alexander Duarte, Jocelyn Garcia, Tiffany Griffin, Jenny Harvey, Jamarian Hill, Kase Hooper, Raul Lara, Perla Mateos, Stacy Mireles, Angel Nunez, Angela Perkins, Nicklaus Powell, Heidi Ricketson, Mallory Sims, Whitney Thomas and Taylor Tomlin, all from Center; Ashlee Williams, from Chandler; Victor Chinaka, from Dallas; Shane Iversen, Daniel Quetzala and Andrew Wise, from Garrison; Austin Bost, from Groves; Casen Copeland, Kaitlyn Cox and Abigail Wheat, all from Hallsville; Heather Lucius, from Hemphill; Ezekiel Collins, Zachary Collins, Autumn Romine, Jessica Sessums and Rebecca Weatherford, all from Henderson; Evan Yount, from Jacksonville; Dalayna Daw, Trista Mustard, Dustin Ramsey and Stacie Sonnier, all from Joaquin; Matthew Tyson, from Katy; Theresa White, from Laneville; Davina Eddy, Cassandra Higginbotham, Cheryl Mitchell, Blaine Parker, Tachala Pauley, Steven Sierra and Marisela Soto, all from Longview; Kayla Walker, from Lufkin; Alexander Barroga, Jessica Burns, Elizabeth Collins, Ashlyn Edwards, Somali Fletcher, Latoya Johnson, Jazmine Meyers, Martha Moreno, Lauren Paulk, Maria Sanchez, Reese Sloan and Victoria Williams, all from Marshall; Jeffrey Gongwer, Amber Jones and Chailey Norton, all from Mount Enterprise; Haley Allen, Mahiko Moreno, Phillip Najvar, Jesse Waters and Balie Wood, all from Nacogdoches; Debbie Brydson, Chad Elumbaugh, Lexie Moody, Miranda Walker and Kayla Williams, all from San Augustine; Ryan Bailey, Colton Bragg and Kennedey Parker, all from Shelbyville; Kaitlynn George, from Sulphur Springs; Lucero Luna and Brittani White, both from Tatum; Andres Leon, Mariel Lopez, Katelyn Martinez, Miguel Mendoza, Arlicia Roland and Calicia Roland, all from Tenaha; Ty’kuirra Bryant, from Timpson; Christy Corliss, Charlotte Reeves and Pedro Rodriguez, all from Waskom; Abbey Thompson, from White Oak; Cassidy Lonsway, from Woodlawn; Maryia Adaschyk, from Minsk, Belarus; Abigael Joseph, from Nairobi, Kenya; Sioeli Vaiangina, from Auckland, New Zealand; and Ademola Sanni Apata, from Ibadan, Nigeria.

Other students making the President’s List include: Heather Hays, from Texarkana, Arkansas; Kurston Smith, from Logansport; Jacqueline Files and Kamryn Ford, from Mansfield, Louisiana; Tyler Johnson, from Athens; Mckynzie Bush, Brandi Danley, Mitchell Fountain, Luz Gomez, Maricruz Gonzalez, Rosalva Huerta, Jonathan Jenkins, Kaylee Parker, Jacobo Rafael, Julia Ramos, Sadie Sanchez, Mallory Sims, William Tomlin; Sarah Waller and Ashley Yarbrough, all from Center; Christina Sherrod, from Chireno; Hayden Collins, from Cypress; William Edwards, Sammy Hancock and Kirsten Mayfield, all from Garrison; Cameron Stansbury, from Groves; Lindsey Leslie, from Hallsville, Macie Quick Istre and Christopher Scroggins, from Hemphill; Kara Stanaland, from Henderson; Lara Padgett, from Jefferson; Syndey Cheshire, Milagros Luna and Santiago Ruiz, all from Joaquin; Breanne Pereles, from Laneville; Hannah Floyd, from League City; Katie Alexander and Bethany Roberts, from Longview; Railey Oates, from Lufkin; Ariana Abelardo, Ladestiny Boyd, Demetre Brewster, Dominique Espinoza, Caleb Henderson, Hieu Le, Emily Morin, Pamela Painter, Ebonie Williams and Leneve Williams, all from Marshall; Brittany Gregory, from Milam; Sarah Owens, from Mount Enterprise; Samantha Laroche, Abigail Parrish, Isaac Patterson, Ariel Rodriguez, Ashlynn Stamps, Nicole Weaver and Jennifer Westbrook, all from Nacogdoches; Martha Brown, from Pineland; Justin Gonzales, from Point; Denise Jones, from Shelbyville; Jacqueline Angel and Troy Greene, from Tatum; Christian Ashton and Alan Flores, from Tenaha; Joe Murray, from Texarkana; Misti Moreland, Laci Starr and Rocio Venegas, all from Timpson; John Carter, Tomas Martinez and Crystal Zepher, all from Waskom; Jarret Whorff, from Winnsboro; Thomas Grilli, from Mississauga, Canada; Raphael John Leblanc, from Shawinigan, Canada; Alison Oyinki Ibeju Lekki, Boluwatife Babalola, Ibrahim Akande, Toluwani Ayodele and Samiat Fashola, all from Lagos, Nigeria; and Omotayo Amidu Mushin, from Lagos State, Nigeria.